Mirage

Feeling…. managed to take a walk in the sunset anyway. Maybe I got a picture also, I’ll have a look later. Time to order some more pictures for the exhibition in Easter also. Then I have an idea of making a portfolio (maybe as a book) of pictures to order as fine art canvas. Hope to have that ready to Easter also. I feel that I could need a break, maybe a cruise, or a couple of days in Berlin, but we will see, maybe it ends up with an afternoon in Falun…

A picture from our stream, “mirage”

About Per

Working with Business Intelligence at Capgemini. All other time is devoted to photography with main focus on nature- wildlife and cultural activities.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mirage

  1. Anna says:

    I have always loved reflections. Good luck with prints, I am trying to get a batch together myself.
    Take care
    Anna
    http://www.akginspiration.com

Leave a Reply

