Christmas holidays 2012

At last some time free, have not had much time lately… Sometimes I wish I could just sit in a small forest cabin, relax and listen to the silence …
In any case I hope that there will be some time for photography, that I can try my Tegsnäs (skis) that I got hold of last winter, and that I will have time to select pictures for coming contests.

Otherwise, you can always think about the logic of our government’s carnivore policies, again. They want to shoot the “genetically weak” wolves in order to strengthen the tribe! Well with statistics can prove anything. Obviously we will get a really healthy wolf population if we do so, but how many wolves will there be left? Fortunately the EU and Janez will see through our government’s dim agenda, we’ll see where it ends.

I wish You All a peaceful and relaxing Christmas holidays!
hares_tracks

About Per

Working with Business Intelligence at Capgemini. All other time is devoted to photography with main focus on nature- wildlife and cultural activities.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

