In the middle of autumn, 2015

I can’t remember that my photography activity been on so low level an autumn as this year. The autumn used to be or is my most busiest time when it comes to photography. But this autumn I’m just tired… But I have managed to do a couple of shorter morning trips recently anyhow.

In the end of September I followed a group of photographers to an exciting environment in Fredriksberg. I think I managed to make a couple of pictures.

Model, Josefin Mörk
josefin_mork_4884_20150927

Model, Ida Mörk
ida_mork_5003_20150927

About Per

Working with Business Intelligence at Capgemini. All other time is devoted to photography with main focus on nature- wildlife and cultural activities.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In the middle of autumn, 2015

  1. croftgarden says:

    Still inspired though! Interesting to see another side of your work.

    • Per says:

      Thank you! Yes I think it is interesting with this kind of photography also. The problem is that usually no one want to stand in front of the camera. So I have to take the opportunity when it comes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

