Thoughts, May 10’th 2016

The last six months have been a strange experience. Yesterday I went to my old office to hand over my computer and phone. I guess that was the last time I visited the steel mill in Avesta. My thoughts are spinning on how the future will be, how much time will I have in my home woods. How will it be with travel and photography tours. How will it work with commuting. I have to go forward a year at the time, and time will tell. On the positive side is that I believe in my new job and in my employer. Not much time left. On Friday I will move into my apartment in Sundsvall and on Monday I will begin my work at Capgemini.

I picture I made a couple of weeks ago at our cabin in Närsen, Björbo.
1__7D23488_20160419

 

About Per

Working with Business Intelligence at Capgemini. All other time is devoted to photography with main focus on nature- wildlife and cultural activities.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thoughts, May 10’th 2016

  1. Beautiful image and best of luck in your new endeavor!

Leave a Reply

