Old memories

I’m sitting here looking through a folder with old slides that I scanned many years ago. Pretty bad quality but I guess it depends both on the photographer and a bad scanner. As memories they will do fine though.

My father, from a fishing trip at Kärringforsen in Björbo where we lived. We was always out fishing, both home and on trips to Norway. The year is 1982. Here is my father six years younger than I am now. The year after, he passed away only 50 years old.
23_32_pappa_fiske

Here’s Mejdan, the stream behind the house where we lived. A place I miss a lot  sometimes.
27_13_mejdan

My mother and I on a boat trip up the stream in spring time. Also from 1982. My mother still lives in Björbo.
29_10_mamma_mejdan

 

About Per

Working with Business Intelligence at Capgemini. All other time is devoted to photography with main focus on nature- wildlife and cultural activities.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

